Community Service/Special Olympics


To support financially and as volunteers, community projects and events that will be a benefit to the entire community.

Committee Members:

  • Cheryl Thompson (Chair)
  • Barry Ness (Co-Chair)
  • Paul Fix (Co-Chair)
  • Vickie Micheau
  • Eric Bessonen
  • Jeff Waeghe
  • Ralph Hansen
  • Jeremy Peacock
  • Paddy Fitch
  • Phil George
  • Roni Beaudoin
  • Tiffany Olsick
  • Dorothy Kollman
  • Dennis Stanek