To assist the Treasurer with duties when necessary.

Committee Members:

  • Lori Seawright (Chair)
  • Ken Myllyla (Co-Chair)
  • Pat Rudden (Co-Chair)
  • Estelle Smyth
  • Cheryl Thompson
  • Roy Hivala
  • Sandy Buckland


  • Draft a yearly budget for Board approval by October 1st
  • Draft general guidelines for administrative and service accounts
  • Arrange /conduct an annual audit as required in by-laws
  • Administer the club’s scholarship funds

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *